here's a dialup user that I will allow access into our vpn-concentrator. He/she has a one-time user account and after the 1st successful login, the account will be exterminated and deleted
And here we make one login attempt and then exit. The 2nd login attempt, will not be honored.
NOTE : Keep in mind that the username will stay in the cfg, until that person actually logon to the router.
If the device is rebooted, before the configuration is saved, the username name will re-appear.
Network & Security Engineer
kfelix ----a---t---socpuppets ---d---o---t---com
=( - - )=